Looking for something?

Download ebook.

Meditation ebook


A guide to the progressive stages of Buddhist meditation. The seven stages of purification provide the framework for practicing disciple’s gradual progress from the cultivation of virtue up to the attainment of the final goal.

Integral to the higher stages of purification are the nine types of insight-knowledge, by which the disciple breaks through the delusions covering his mental vision and penetrates through to the real nature of phenomena.


[wpforms id=”769″]


Aakash Shahakar